Our Team

cheryl1Revd. Cheryl Collins
Priest in Charge

Maggie Cogan
(Reader and vice chair)

turnerMandy Turner - PCC Treasurer

Ian Wigston
Deanery Synod Rep

Barbara Tyler

Sue Attride
(Church Warden)

June Freeman
Safe Guarding Officer

Tom Cogan
Music director

Roz Cohen

Colin Deeks (Church Warden)Colin Deeks
(Church Warden)

Anthony Arbuthnot
Health and Safety Officer

Tracey Pink

Graham Gilbert (co-opted)

Richenda Arbuthnot
PCC Secretary

Sam Kinnard

Bevil Massey (co-opted)


We have a  group of Lay Elders at St Gregory's Church

Sue Attride

 colin deeksColin Deeks

ingridIngrid Morelli

Tracy Pink